Technical Session Overviews

Poster Session

Wednesday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Chair: Brandon Passmore (Wolfspeed)

Systems & Circuits

Wednesday 1:00 Pm - 2:40 PM

Chair: Jin Wang (Ohio State University)
Co-chair: Rolando Burgos (Virginia Tech University)

Power Modules

Wednesday 3:05 PM - 5:10 PM

Chair: Ty McNutt (Wolfspeed)

Packaging & Interconnects

Thursday 1:00 PM - 3:05 PM

Chair: Puqi Ning (Chinese Academy of Sciences)
Co-Chair: Charles Bailey (GaN Systems)

Modelling and Reliability

Thursday 3:30 PM - 5:35 PM

Chair: Pat McCluskey (U. of Maryland)
Co-chair: David Huitink (U. of Arkansas)

Dielectrics and Insulation Testing

Friday 8:00 PM - 10:05 PM

Chair: Mona Ghassemi (Virginia Tech University)
Co-Chair: Davide Fabiani (University of Bologna)

EMI and Parasitic Implications

Friday 10:15 AM - 12:20 PM

Chair: Aaron Brovont (University of Alabama)
Co-chair: Nicolas Degrenne (Mitsubishi Electric R&D Centre Europe - MERCE)

Thermal Challenges

Friday 1:00 PM - 2:40 PM

Chair: Lauren Boteler (Army Research Laboratories)
Co-Chair: Ercan Dede (Toyota Research Institute of North America)