Organizing & Technical Committee

IWIPP is only as strong as our technical thought leaders, so we want to take a second to recognize their commitment to the workshop and their individual contributions.

Organizing Committee

  • General Chair: Francesco Iannuzzo | Aalborg University
  • Technical Chair: Nick Baker | Aalborg University
  • Publicity Chair: Brian Narveson | PSMA
  • Publications Chair: Ramchandra Kotecha | NREL
  • Finance Chair: Andrew Lemmon | Univ. of Alabama

Technical Program Committee

  • Nick Baker, Aalborg University
  • Francesco Iannuzzo, Aalborg University
  • Eckart Hoene, Fraunhofer
  • Stefan Mollov, Mitsubishi
  • Peter Friedrichs, Infineon
  • Mona Ghassemi, Virginia Tech
  • John Bultitude, KEMET
  • Jason Rouse, Sekisui Products
  • Garron Morris, Rockwell Automation
  • Cyril Buttay, Lyon
  • Patrick McCluskey, University of Maryland
  • Thierry Lebey, Safran Group
  • Brian Narveson, PSMA
  • Ramchandra Kotecha, NREL
  • Andrew Lemmon, Univ. of Alabama